Thanksgiving in Marathon

There was a stopped train on my way out of Marathon. Something that I feel is a sign from god that I should take photos. {I went to The Gage for Thanksgiving feast. Expensive but good.}

IMG_0009IMG_0013IMG_0014-copyIMG_0015

And I usually look for any excuse to visit the funky youth hostel that is located in Marathon. Word is, they are struggling financially, hey join the crowd. But anyway a cute couple are taking it upon themselves to organize some work days out there to help out the owner. I’m on board.

IMG_0459IMG_0461IMG_0463IMG_0466IMG_0467

PS I hope everyone had a nice day.

One thought on “Thanksgiving in Marathon

Leave a Reply

